The winners in the 2018 ACM Awards have been announced, and Miranda Lambert and Chris Stapleton emerged as the night's biggest winners on Sunday night (April 15) in Las Vegas.

Lambert took home three awards on Sunday; she won Song of the Year for "Tin Man," setting a new record for most wins in ACMs history. She won twice; once as an artist and once as a co-writer, pushing her total wins to 31. Lambert went on to win Female Vocalist of the Year, giving her 32 lifetime wins.

Stapleton had another amazing night, perhaps even more stunning than his CMA sweep after Traveller was released. He won Album of the Year, but that news was overshadowed by the surprise news that Stapleton and his wife, Morgane, had welcomed twins on Sunday, which was also Stapleton's birthday. He went on to clinch Male Vocalist of the Year, though of course, he was not on hand to give a speech.

jason Aldean took home the night's biggest award, while Sam Hunt nailed down a big win, but was not on hand to accept his statue. Brothers Osborne won two ACM Awards in 2018, while Old Dominion took home a surprise win to inject new blood into a category that has been predictable in recent years.

Read on for a complete list of 2018 ACM Awards winners.

2018 Academy of Country Music Awards Winners:

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean — WINNER!
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton — WINNER!
Keith Urban
Chris Young

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert — WINNER!
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood
Reba McEntire

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne — WINNER!
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion — WINNER!

Album of the Year

Little Big Town, The Breaker
Jon Pardi, California Sunrise
Chris Stapleton, From A Room: Vol. 1 — WINNER!
Old Dominion, Happy Endings
Thomas Rhett, Life Changes

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
Brett Young — WINNER!

New Female Vocalist of the Year

Lauren Alaina — WINNER!
Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

High Valley
Midland — WINNER!
Runaway June

Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

Little Big Town, "Better Man"
Sam Hunt, "Body Like a Back Road" — WINNER!
Chris Stapleton, "Broken Halos"
Midland, "Drinkin' Problem"
Blake Shelton, "I'll Name the Dogs"

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

Dierks Bentley, "Black"
Brothers Osborne, "It Ain't My Fault" — WINNER!
Kelsea Ballerini, "Legends"
Thomas Rhett, "Marry Me"
Miranda Lambert, "We Should Be Friends"

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

Sam Hunt, "Body Like a Back Road"
Keith Urban, "Female"
Miranda Lambert, "Tin Man" — WINNER!
Chris Stapleton, "Whiskey and You"

Vocal Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

"Craving You," Thomas Rhett Feat. Maren Morris
"Dear Hate," Maren Morris Feat. Vince Gill
"Funny (How Time Slips Away)," Glen Campbell and Willie Nelson
"The FIghter," Keith Urban Feat. Carrie Underwood — WINNER!
"What Ifs," Kane Brown Feat. Lauren Alaina

Songwriter of the Year

Rhett Akins — WINNER!
Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

See More Photos from the 2018 ACM Awards Red Carpet!

More From 97.5 KGKL