Luke Combs made his mark on country music in 2016 with his SiriusXM No. 1 single “Hurricane,” and on June 2, he’ll follow up with his anticipated debut album, This One’s for You.

This One's for You features 12 tracks, all co-penned by Combs, and includes the 50 million-plus streamed "Hurricane," as well as future singles “When It Rains It Pours” and "One Number Away" — songs that Combs has already acoustically debuted on his previous radio tour.

"I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with," Combs says in a press release. “From North Carolina to Nashville, this project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

The 27-year-old Asheville, N.C., native has been on the fast track this past year, being inducted into radio personality and tastemaker Bobby Bones’ 'Class of 2017' and sharing stages with Blackberry Smoke, Randy Houser and soon-to-be with Brantley Gilbert on his eight month cross country Devil Don’t Sleep Tour through September. Combs will also join star-studded festivals this summer including Bonnaroo, CMA Music Fest, Stagecoach Festival and Tortuga Music Festival.

This One’s for You is being released via River House Artists/Columbia Nashville and will be available for pre-order at digital retailers beginning April 28.

Luke Combs' This One’s for You Track Listing:

1. "Out There"
2. "Memories Are Made Of"
3. "Lonely One"
4. "Beer Can"
5. "Hurricane"
6. "One Number Away"
7. "Don't Tempt Me"
8. "When It Rains It Pours"
9. "This One's for You"
10. "Be Careful What You Wish For"
11. "I Got Away With You"
12. "Honky Tonk Highway"

More New Country Artists You've Got to Hear

More From 97.5 KGKL