The full final lineup has been announced for the 2017 Taste of Country Music Festival, revealing an all-star roster that tops anything in the history of the event.

Joe Nichols, Maddie & Tae, Cody Johnson, RaeLynn, Steve Moakler, Smithfield, Courtney Cole, Brooke Eden and Jackson Michelson have been added to an enormous bill that already included superstar headliners Miranda LambertJason Aldean and Sam Hunt to lead the three-day country music and camping festival, which takes place at Hunter Mountain in upstate New York every June. The 2017 event is set for June 9-11, with Chris Young, Kip Moore, Tyler Farr and Grammy darling Maren Morris also confirmed to celebrate the fifth anniversary of ToC Fest.

The Taste of Country Festival drew a record crowd of 53,000 in 2016 to Hunter Mountain to take in sets from Kenny Chesney, Kid Rock, Jake Owen, Gary Allan and many more top country artists.

A three-day pass for the 2017 Taste of Country Music Festival starts at only $175, with VIP Outlaw packages starting at $519. There are multiple camping packages and special options all the way up to Super Outlaw packages that include access to an exclusive hospitality tent with special views of the stage, private restrooms, a daily catered dinner, unlimited beer and wine and more perks.

For additional information on tickets and camping packages — which include RV, car and tent camping — visit Keep up with the latest ToC Fest news by following the festival on Facebook or Twitter.

Your First 2017 Taste of Country Festival Headliner Is ... 

See Photos from the 2016 Taste of Country Music Festival

Miranda Lambert's Most Unforgettable Moments!

More From 97.5 KGKL