Rock the Ocean's Tortuga Music Festival has revealed its headliners and lineup for the eighth annual 2020 festival next summer, with more acts to be announced in the coming weeks. Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan and Tim McGraw will each headline a night of the 3-day event.

Tortuga will return to Fort Lauderdale Beach Park in Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. on April 17, 18 and 19. The multi-genre festival raises money for ocean conservation through the Rock the Ocean Foundation. Single-day, 3-day passes and certain VIP packages will go on sale on Friday, Nov. 1 at 10AM ET on the festival's website. For returning fans, there are "alumni" discounts for 3-day passes. Alumni fans also have a pre-sale beginning on Monday, Oct. 28 at 10AM ET through Thursday, Oct. 31.

This year's lineup features genres including country, rock, reggae, rap, Latin and hip-hop. This year will bring three stages: The Main Stage, Sunset Stage, and the Next From Nashville Stage which will feature up-and-coming artists.

Aside from music, the festival will feature a non-profit area, Rock the Ocean’s Conservation Village where fans can learn about the issues facing the ocean and get involved in the cause. Other amenities and experiences include games, cooking exhibitions, technology booths, interactive touch tanks, and much more.

2020 Tortuga Music Festival Lineup:

Miranda Lambert
Tim McGraw
Luke Bryan
Jimmie Allen
Kelsea Ballerini
Barenaked Ladies
Gabby Barrett
Lee Brice
Blanco Brown
Billy Currington
Jordan Davis
Gone West ft. Colbie Caillat
Riley Green
Caylee Hammack
Chris Lane
Jon Pardi
Jon Langston
Runaway June
Cole Swindell
Toots and the Maytals
Vanilla Ice
Morgan Wallen

Epic Summer 2019 Country Music Festivals!

More From 97.5 KGKL