Album art, track listing and collaborative partners are among the new details just revealed about Tim McGraw's upcoming new album 'Two Lanes of Freedom,' set for a Feb. 5, 2013 release. The standard version will include 11 songs including 'Truck Yeah,' 'One of Those Nights' and a song called 'Highway Don't Care,' which McGraw recorded with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.

A press release describes the collaboration as a "breezy yet complex track." Its placement as song No. 13 (technically track No. 11) was an intentional tip of the cowboy hat to Swift, who has long been friends with McGraw and his wife Faith Hill. Hill is not listed as duet partner on the album.

McGraw says the long-awaited project reaches back to some ideas he had early in his career, and marries those with newer styles he adopted on recent projects like 'Emotional Traffic.' The title track sets the tone for the album, he reveals.

"When we cut 'Two Lanes of Freedom,' there was such a freshness to it," McGraw shares. "The track has this sort of Gaelic drive to it and really sets a palette for the whole record because it's so visual -- it has that summery, hazy image and I think that made the whole record open up for me."

Other songs include the story of a singer-turned-convict called 'Number 37405,' and 'Book of John,' a poignant story of a family dealing with the loss of a father. Popular songwriters like Luke Laird, Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins and frequent McGraw collaborator the Warren Brothers all have cuts on the album. Kellie Pickler's husband, Kyle Jacobs, helped write a song called 'Nashville Without You.'

In addition to the standard release, an accelerated deluxe version of the album will include four songs, one of which is a live version of 'Truck Yeah.'

Tim McGraw 'Two Lanes of Freedom' Track Listing:

1. 'Two Lanes of Freedom'
2. 'One of Those Nights'
3. 'Friend of a Friend'
4. 'Southern Girl'
5. 'Truck Yeah'
6. 'Nashville Without You'
7. 'Book of John'
8. 'Mexicoma'
9. 'Number 37405'
10. 'It's Your World'
13. 'Highway Don't Care' (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)

Accelerated Deluxe Version Includes:

14. 'Annie I Owe You a Dance'
15. 'Tinted Windows'
16. 'Let Me Love It Out of You'
17. 'Truck Yeah' Live

More From 97.5 KGKL