Aubrie Sellers, Lori McKenna and dozens more are among the first-announced performers for the 2019 Americana Music Festival. The Americana Music Association revealed 115 of the nearly 300 artists who will play during the multi-day event on Thursday (May 30).

In addition to Sellers and McKenna, the 2019 AmericanaFest lineup includes Aaron Lee Tasjan, American Aquarium, Brandy Clark, Jade Bird, Jim Lauderdale, Molly Tuttle, Paul Cauthen, Yola and many more. A complete list of currently announced acts is below, and more will be announced as the event draws closer.

AmericanaFest 2019 is scheduled for Sept. 10-15 in Nashville. The event takes place at venues throughout Music City, and includes the annual Americana Honors & Awards ceremony, which is set for Sept. 11 at the Ryman Auditorium. Brandi CarlileKacey Musgraves and John Prine are among the artists nominated this year; it's a particularly diverse batch of nominees, with female artists dominating in five of the event's six categories and numerous artists of color earning nods as well.

Wristbands and conference passes for AmericanaFest 2019 are on sale now. For more information, visit

2019 AmericanaFest Performers, So Far:

Aaron Lee Tasjan
Abigail Lapell
Adam Chaffins
Adam Wakefield
Alanna Royale
Albi & The Wolves
Alice Wallace
American Aquarium
Amy Ray Band
Amythyst Kiah
Ana Egge
Anna Tivel
Anthony da Costa
Aubrie Sellers
The Ballroom Thieves
Billy Strings
Bobby Rush
Bonnie Bishop
Brandy Clark
The Bros. Landreth
Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis
Buddy Miller
Caitlin Canty
Caroline Spence
Charles Wesley Godwin
Chatham County Line
Chris Shiflett
Christopher Paul Stelling
Chuck Mead
The Commonheart
Corb Lund
Cruz Contreras
Curse Of Lono
Danni Nicholls
David Garnham & the Reasons to Live
Dawn Landes
Del Barber
Delbert McClinton and Self Made Men + Dana
Della Mae
The Dip
Donna The Buffalo
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
Dylan LeBlanc
Early James & The Latest
Emily Scott Robinson
Erin Rae
Front Country
Gibson Brothers
Glen Phillips
Gretchen Peters
The High Divers
J.S. Ondara
Jack Ingram
The Jacob Jolliff Band
Jade Bird
Jaimee Harris
Jim Lauderdale
Joachim Cooder
Joana Serrat
Joe Pug
Jordie Lane
Josh Halverson
Josh Q and the Trade-offs
Katie Pruitt
Keb' Mo'
Kelsey Waldon
Leslie Stevens
Lilly Hiatt
Liz Brasher
Lizzie No
Logan Ledger
Lori McKenna
The Maes
Malcolm Holcombe
The Marcus King Band
Mark & Maggie O'Connor
Mark Erelli
Mary Bragg
Maya de Vitry
The McCrary Sisters
Michaela Anne
Mike & The Moonpies
Missy Raines
Molly Tuttle
Noble Jacks
Oshima Brothers
Paul Cauthen
Penny & Sparrow
Peter More
Quaker City Night Hawks
Rainbow Girls
Rising Appalachia
Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley
Robert Francis
Robert Randolph
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers
Roseanne Reid
Rosie Flores
Ryan Montbleau
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
Sean McConnell
Stephen Kellogg
The Suitcase Junket
Sunny War
Tami Neilson
Tanya Tucke
Thomas Csorba
The Travelin' McCourys
Waylon Payne
Whiskey Wolves of the West

PICTURES: A Look Back at the 2018 Americana Honors & Awards

More From 97.5 KGKL